Time Zones and the Art of Flirting

I’ve never featured someone else’s entry here since I started this blog but I just had to share this one with you. It was written by my friend, Joselle, whom I love dearly and well, let’s just say you might learn a thing or two from her. I know I did. Ahahahaerm nah… she wrote this a few weeks too late. (I kinda edited it a bit)

081108

I am three hours late for your breakfast and you are always three hours early for my lunch.

Time zones are really fun. Conversations about hiking, not getting the text messages, long emails and boring times, birthday greetings, gift and parties. Oh, this is the art of flirting.

So, I am making a list on how to flirt ON a timezone. I haven’t been in the playing field for a long time. And I was amazed that I had managed to carry a conversation; it was then that I realized it was me- flirting.

10 THINGS TO DO WHEN FLIRTING ON A TIME ZONE

1. Talk about movies. You can easily tell how the person thinks when it comes to movies. And from the choice of his/ her movies, you can work around the idea on how to flirt with him/ her.

2. Telling how drunk you are after a drinking party episode. It just shows that you have that FUN side of you.

3. Teasing. Tease him about his pictures on friendster, facebook or multiply. I know it may come off as a negative idea, but it does work.

READ THE REST HERE.

3 Comments

Filed under flirting

3 responses to “Time Zones and the Art of Flirting

  1. talking about shopping is probably not a good idea during flirting. guys just don’t like that type of exercise. πŸ™‚

  2. Print Print Print πŸ˜€

  3. the list is cool. πŸ˜‰
    magamit nga. hahaha

Leave a Reply

