Things You Shouldn’t Do When Dating

Hi. My name is Kring. I own this blog.

The past few weeks, however, I’ve been kinda absent here and the blogosphere, which only means one thing- I have a new show coming up. So watch out for it, please. It’s gonna kick ass, I cross my fingers and pray promise. 😀

I’d also like to update you on the recent happenings in my life. Quite honestly, I don’t know why you’d be interested in it but nonetheless, here’s the news: 1. I’m turning 23 in a few days and it’s killing me. 2. I still haven’t gotten my tongue pierced and for that, I fail. 3. I got DARK tanned, gained weight and is about to cut my hair butch-style. So yeah, I’m pretty much gonna be the hottest thing in town. (Speaking of butch, I saw 2 butches making out inside the MRT earlier. Not that there’s anything wrong with it, just not the most pleasing thing in the world to see O_o.)

ANYWAYSSSS…

So I had tea with Ade Magnaye a few hours ago (‘coz we’re sophisticated like that *sings* I don’t drink coffee, I drink tea, my dear…) and our conversation was nice as always, albeit, a little retarded. I mean, we’re not funnysexy and The Noisy Man for nothing. Long story short, we came to a few conclusions about why I’m still single. Excuse the fact that I’ve been mostly talking about my lovelife here, or the lack thereof. (I’ve been attending friends’ weddings and the idea of marriage doesn’t seem as far fetched to me as it was 2 years ago. That or it’s just a bad case of abdominal gas.)

READ THE REST HERE.

19 Comments

Filed under dating

19 responses to “Things You Shouldn’t Do When Dating

  1. Ade

    Hey I miss convos like that. Never got to have awesometastic convos like that with *ahem* automatic.

  2. I always do #1

    I often initiate topics like in #2

    I assume stuff like in #4 because of a series of unanswered questions with my past prospects

    and I have the same problem in #5

    Ok now i know why why why

  3. Now that you have identified the problem, do something about eeeeeeet. BAKA MAGING KELLOID NA YAN LOL.

  4. #3 is hilarious. But you’re just kidding and you’ve never actually done that, right? Right? 😦

  5. oh, so you’re one of those dakilang friends, too, huh?

    (draws sword 😀 )

  6. Oops … I mean it will happen 🙂

  7. funnysexy

    @ Ade
    LOL. And I hope you stop feeling down already. ^_^v

    @ Micamyx
    Then again, you’re 2 years younger, dear… Things will be looking up for you this year, me thinks! ^^

    @ Poyt
    ksdfgkshdlfhl PANO? PANO? PANO? ANONG KELOID? LOL.
    ps: I googled “beer tower gerry’s how much” and guess what was the 2nd linked that popped. XDXDXDDD

    @ Jester-in-exile
    OH YEAH TOTALLY THAT IS MOI. AND I DON’T THINK THAT’S SUCH A POSITIVE THING. 😛

    @ Juned
    I’m hopeful, too, dear. I’m hopeful, too.

    @

  8. You do realize that your eggs are disintegrating as we speak, right? Hurrrrryyyyyy!!!!

  9. Ade

    Also, I volunteered last night to help her out in preventing it from becoming a keloid, but she just looked at me funny and laughed.

  10. Pingback: Sorsi Would Make A Pretty Badass Life Coach » Noisy, Noisy Man | Your daily dose of retard

  11. Pingback:   Lifecoaching by The Philippines According to Blogs

  12. You really ought to get a show :p

  13. You really ought to get a koreanovela :p

  14. funnysexy

    @ Benj
    Yup. But Madonna, Jennifer Lopez http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/europe/4133693.stm this woman are my heroes so I’m not bothered one bit. 😀

    @ Ade
    LOL I did.

    @ Philos
    But I have to have a leading man first coz no Koreanovela is complete without a leading man, yanno…

  15. Kai

    ONE rule when it comes to this thing called “LOVE”:

    Never fall in love with your guy friends. And NEVER EVER tell them how you feel. Not unless you wanna be laughed at and left sitting under a santol tree.

  16. @kai — not true, especially if you have prepared the 9mm and the backhoe just in case they attempt to refuse your charms. 😀

  17. I mean that butas is going to be a peklat soon. LOL. haha gerry’s beer tower and my blog – they are best of friends. haha.

  18. Coy

    LOL at #1.

    About #4: have you been played before? coz Im sure guys will be afraid to do so. 😛

Leave a Reply

