The Misadventures of the Palawan Gang (3/3)

I swear it kinda creeps me out that I’ve been updating a little too often for my own good these past few weeks but heh, the shoot for our new show starts on Monday and I pretty much would be internet-less for 4 days a week for the next 2 months. Dangyunhaji’d!!!

Anyway, I bring you the last installment of my Palawan Experience videos. I warn you that we went swimming, hence, we were wearing swimming clothes. Shuddup. Stop laughing. >_> Also, we went karaoke-ing, where I pwned them with my rendition of Britney Spears’ Sometimes and Joey Potter’s On My Own but P0yt kicked all of our asses.

READ THE REST HERE.

7 Comments

Filed under palawan, vlog

7 responses to “The Misadventures of the Palawan Gang (3/3)

  1. Maybe I should go to Palawan and find the fish for me. LOL!

    Poyt, panalo sa videoke!!!

  2. Kai

    Hahahahhaha! :))
    ROFLOL! Grabe yung last part!
    Lav eeeettt! =))

  3. POTAAAAAA! LOLOLOLOL!

  4. Coy

    Ang effort ng Doble KAra ni Poyt! Hahahahahahaha!

    Medyo lutang ata ako sa Honda Bay. 😛

  5. fish para sa akin, wala dyan sa palawan sigurado ako…

    macho mo pare!

  6. Unmarred says : I absolutely agree with this !

Leave a Reply

