10 Things I Want to Do Before I Die

1. Live in Japan

I don’t really intend to spend the rest of my life there and be a kogal, a takoyaki mascot or a ninja but I’m just kinda in love with the culture (language, fashion, tradition, crack, etc.) and I won’t mind trying it out there for a couple of years. I know it’s gonna be tough and I’d probably take back what I said when I get there but adfghjkl I don’t care. I just want to go to Japan so badly, you don’t even get it. And oh, the guy I’m going to marry is based in Tokyo so suck it, bitchazz!

2. Publish a book.

I don’t care if it’s 20 pages short or if it talks about a drunk grasshopper that got a rat pregnant. To me, books are some of the most powerful “things” on earth and can either positively inspire someone or totally fuck up with his head. And though there’s the internet already, admit it- a book is a book. It’s like film vs. Youtube.

3. Have a girlfriend.

I’m an open person and I refuse to elaborate.

READ THE REST HERE.

13 Comments

Filed under 10 things

13 responses to “10 Things I Want to Do Before I Die

  1. 😛 At what number did you stop being serious? hehe

  2. I think she skipped for every number like #2 (serious) and #3 (seriously weird). Just kidding. Haha. See you on saturday!

  3. I would totally read a book about a drunk grasshopper that knocked up a rat, and I would totally see I movie based on it, whether you direct it or not.

    Also, keep us posted on the developments in #3, k? KK!

  4. I like number 3 este 2 pala. 🙂

  5. funnysexy

    @ Benj
    At what point did I ever become serious?

    @ Poyt
    See you on Saturday hun!

    @ Baddie
    Haaayyy… Mind helping me out with it though? My lesjo has died. X_x

    @ Juned
    I see… You like number 2. But you like number 3… twice. 😀

  6. Oh well 🙂

    SO you want to marry a guy based in Tokyo? Eh Little Tokyo near Makati Cinema Square 😀

  7. Ade

    This entry is so kinda serious. Seriously.

  8. Japan’s great. Books are a great idea. But dude, go for #3. LOLZ

    BTW, Boa rocks. It’s so crazy crazy love love.

    Cheers!

  9. Joe

    #3…Oi I suddenly recalled all the stuff you said the last time we went out. Now I wonder >:) Nyehehehe

  10. Hmm, #3 is very interesting… =P

  11. Davao used to be called Little Tokyo. 😛

    Teka… Kazunari was the pipsqueak in Letters fr Iwo Jima? Hmmm… Yeah, why not?

    Are #s 9 & 3 somehow tied in with each other? 😉

Leave a Reply

