Whattalovely Day!

I’m writing this entry just for the heck of it. I realized I haven’t updated in ages and my 3 readers are probably thinking that I had a miscarriage or something- with Brent Javier’s baby. But nah… I just don’t have anything to write about and when I do, I don’t have time. (blah. excuses, excuses…) So anyway, if you’re even remotely interested to read my recent thoughts of lolz, then you came to the right place. This is as random as random could get.

In LOVE:
I have a big date on Monday and I don’t even have an idea who the hell imma go out with. I just hope and pray that my friends who’d look for the guy for me wouldn’t choose some fucktard who’d stalk me after the dinner’s over. No, I don’t dig men who snotbubble while laughing, collect Arabian action figures and spend too much time in front of the computer, jacking off. I’m choosy so deal. Also, I’ve come to realize that I’m single by choice. I like to like guys who can’t like me in return. Me FTW.

READ THE REST HERE.

9 Comments

Filed under random

9 responses to “Whattalovely Day!

  1. Ade

    KRIIIIIIIIIIING! MAY UPDATE KA!

    I don’t dig men who snotbubble while laughing, collect Arabian action figures and spend too much time in front of the computer, jacking off. I’m choosy so deal. Also, I’ve come to realize that I’m single by choice. I like to like guys who can’t like me in return. Me FTW.

    I spend too much time in front of the PC. FTW 😦

  2. ditto on the current political drama. ridiculous as in!

    good luck on your date 😉

  3. Pano yan, adek ako sa PC…
    Wala na kong pag asa
    wahahahahahahahahaha!!!

  4. Joe

    The last subject made me laugh, Kring.

    WTF is wrong with this weather?

    LOL.

  5. Jay-R

    Is going through your blog considered stalking? GUILTY! Though I’m sure I’m no fucktard.

    …good times.

  6. funnysexy

    @ Ade
    YES!! AND YOU JUST LOST YOUR PHONE!! Awwww…

    @ Sushi
    Thanks, dear… It turned out well.

    @ Umleo
    Uhm, as long as you have a social life, I guess…

    @ Joe
    JOEEEEEE!!! I just got to the office and I think I left my skin on the road. INIT!

    @ Jay-R
    Ahaha. You’re here! No, you’re no fucktard. And it was a nice date. 😀

  7. You like the Spice Girls? LOLOLOLOLOL Me too. =(

  8. FINCH

    I don’t have a boyfriend.
    cingulotomy.lol 🙂

  9. i admire your talent. 🙂 saw a link to ur site from a review on happy slip. will promote u here in the U-es-Ah. and oh yeah – luv the political analysis on this item.

Leave a Reply

