Of FuBus, Domain Names and Loperamides

Why the hell did I even participate in the Yehey.com-sponsored Trinoma Blogger Food Tour? I’m always at that mall anyway (bitch, plz. I’m from Fairview.) and I’ve been trying to lose like half my weight. Ok, I admit. It was all Coy’s fault. Blame him. He dragged and blackmailed me. And well, yeah. I kinda wanted to meet other bloggers, too. ^_^;;;

– I DUNNO WHAT ELSE TO SAY ABOUT THE EVENT EXCEPT THAT WE WERE MADE TO TRY FOOD FROM PARTICIPATING ESTABLISHMENTS WITH THE HOPE THAT BLOGGERS WOULD WRITE POSITIVELY ABOUT THEM TOO BAD FOR CABALEN SO YEAH EVERYTHING YOU’D READ FROM THIS POINT ONWARDS ARE RANDOM AND WOULD PROBABLY MAKE NO SENSE YOU’VE BEEN WARNED YUP I DO LOOK WEIRD IN PERSON –

READ THE REST HERE.

14 Comments

Filed under blogger event

14 responses to “Of FuBus, Domain Names and Loperamides

  1. Ok Ok, the check is in the mail!

    *kilig*

    LOL

    Seriously, that caught me off guard. I think I need to lie down for about 10… hours. whew.

  2. Ade

    Hehehe! Nice to meet you too! Aaaand I sound like a dick?

  3. funnysexy

    @ Benj

    šŸ˜€ Sorry if you were taken aback by my ohmygoshwin!hotness. I never thought I could make such an impact on people. Wow. My penis-grabbing move truly brought down the house. LOL.

    @ Ade

    Uhm, yeah. Sometimes. XD

  4. Pingback:   Of FuBus, Domain Names and Loperamides by The Philippines According to Blogs

  5. Dynamite Fishing! :p

    Nice to meet you Kring. Sorry if I acted a bit weird around you. I have problems dealing with people who are drunk or high. No. Wait.

  6. I seriously think that people should refrain from giving benj compliments. That guy’s ego is big enough already. Peace out and don’t forget to notice the smily šŸ™‚

    …love the vid btw

  7. I had so much fun hangin out with you! You’re a Crazy! And such a great! Second collab video soon? Cabalen! My treat (and not that peace offering-damage control that they’re offering!), like seriously!

  8. Coy

    I was wishing you wouldn’t come because I really wanted to blackmail you. LOL.

    But seriously, it was a pleasure finally meeting the funny (and sexay? :P) girl behind “Im Yours” and I* M* videos. It was a blast being your Fubu. šŸ˜›

    Oh, kailan ang next collab? I got like hundred of crazy ideas YOU can do. Hehe. And of course, manlilibre si AJ. LOL.

    PS.

    Hey! You caught me smiling. With TEETH! Congratulations, that never happens. lol. (Oh man, I got a terrible beer belly)

  9. Haha. You did great acting in your video. No kidding. šŸ˜€

  10. haha! FX BUDDIES! lols

  11. finch

    After all these years , I thought FUBU equates to F#@&!%?$ BUDDIES ?lolrofl .

  12. Hello Kring.

    Hahaha funny stuff you had goin’ on at the Food Tour. Looks like you guys had a lot of fun.

    Anyhooz, I thought I’d check out the other bloggers who were at the event- it’s nice to know that there are some real interesting blogs out there (as well as some that aren’t).

    I’m just about to check out that video of doom you guys put together.

    Cheers!

  13. Haha, I never thought this post is about the Trinoma Food Tour. Coz it says FuBu.

    Fud Buddy pala. HAHA.

  14. Pingback: Yehey, TriNoma and the Hundred Hungry Bloggers: an Epilogue « The Life & Times of The Renzie Man

Leave a Reply

