Expensive Self-Lovin’

Falling hair. Acne breakouts. Delayed monthly period.

Stress can really give you a hard bitchslap on the cheek sometimes and make you believe that you’re one fugly retard. So I promised myself before finishing the show that in the next 2 weeks that I’d have my break (YES LOA FTW), I’d “find ME” and pamper it to no end (to perhaps feel a li’l beautiful again).

BUT HOLY MADDERFADDER GADDEMMET WHY MUST IT BE SO EXPENSIVE?!?!? I must’ve already spent a month’s worth of salary over ridiculous and senseless things and WTF I’m only halfway through my break!

READ THE REST HERE.

13 Comments

Filed under self-love

13 responses to “Expensive Self-Lovin’

  1. finch

    your entry is obviously very tongue in cheek. It is a fairly decent comment on the vanity, narcissim and self-agradisement that effects the consumerist society (which is very expensive nowadays) lol

    and last thing do you want to cosplay? ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. HELLO WHERE ARE THE PICTURES OF YOUR NEW DO!?!?!?! XP

  3. visual aids visual aids, pics, (kahit per body part lang, kahit discreet, i.e teeth w/o braces, hair lang, (with the exception of day 2)

  4. HELLO!
    it’s totally unrelated to your post but i mish you!
    x)

  5. Now I just want to fly a kite. And play Word Factory. And read a good book while muching on pan de coco and drinking Ovaltine. And I want a boyfriend. Preferably a cute, smart, talented one with money. Demmet.

    Love it! Love Kring! Now show us the pics XD hAHA…mahirap talaga magpaganda lalo na pag wala kang pera ^_____^;; boohoo… *clings to Shige because he’s freakishly awesome rich-ey-rich boy XD*

  6. Ade

    So you’re broke too? Same here.

    Grouphugs mwahugzlolz:

  7. funnysexy

    @ Finch
    Why, yes. I’d love to cosplay again. No, I’d love to even just attend conventions again. I planned on cosplaying about a month ago before I realized I was totally out of the scene and have no idea what the latest happenings are. Hence, my plan died. Why you ask?

    @ Beekers
    Uhm, well… Maybe on multiply. Or LJ. ๐Ÿ˜› Not here no.

    @ Pasaynative
    Nasa UST ako bukas baka you wanna see me in the flesh. Woot!

    @ Lydia
    WTF I TOTEZ MISSED YOU, TOO!! >:D<

    @ Shoki
    Wait, which part of it do you love again? AHahaha. Pero kahit la kang moolah, kung talagang maganda ka na to begin with… Winnar!! Shige’s rich? O_o

    @ Ade
    HELL YEAH!!! (I was actually kinda expecting the image to move since it’s a gif file. I was rather disappointed haha)

  8. Pingback:   Expensive Self-Lovinโ€™ by The Philippines According to Blogs

  9. i’m broke too.

    gaddam gay bar.

  10. Darla

    Oooh. Self papmering. How nice. I’m going to get a facial tomorrow with some of my friends. I need a day off too. School is draining me, but in a good way.

  11. Ade

    @ Ralphot. Sorry, I didn’t know you’d blow that much monry on that gay bar. I won’t invite you again. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

  12. cokskiblue

    Hiyo Kring. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Sent you an e-mail.

    Coy

  13. finch

    how about exchanging links ? ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

