Fangirls will Rule the World

Fangirl [noun]- A rabid breed of human female who is obesessed with either a fictional character or an actor. Similar to the breed of fanboy. Fangirls congregate at anime conventions and livejournal. Have been known to glomp, grope, and tackle when encountering said obesessions. – urbandictionary

From the definition above, it is without doubt that I AM A FANGIRL and hell, am I damn proud to be one! I’ve met a lot of friends through fandoms (I’m of the Asian boyband-loving subgroup), where all we do in gatherings are ogle photos of pretty boys, outdo each other with our obsessive misadventures and yes, get hard-ons over fanservice.

Though I personally haven’t met Ninomiya Kazunari yet (we will get married someday, mmkay?), I’ve had my share of OMG!-DID-I-REALLY-SHAKE-HIS-HAND?!-I-THINK-I-WET-MY-PANTS moments. Because even stars get starstruck, too…. *is swallowed by the pavement*

READ THE REST HERE.

9 Comments

Filed under fangirl

9 responses to “Fangirls will Rule the World

  1. Pingback: Treemho.Com » Fangirls will Rule the World

  2. Ade

    I am a big fan of and I am just totally obsessed over the Beatles. Does that make me a fangirl?

  3. Pingback:   Fangirls will Rule the World by The Philippines According to Blogs

  4. hmmm… which of the pne guys was it? i’ll bet it’s either one of the “kantateros”.

  5. hmmmm was it BUWI MENESES (bass, parokya ni edgar) cause I just have this feeling that he’s your type :p

  6. finch

    is that intentional i mean the spelling “obesessed” Lol!
    is-there-such-a-word ,,like->: fanboy,fangay,lolrofl =)

  7. RJ

    Fangirls are the most dangerous creatures in the world.

    Second only to a sheep with an AK-47.

  8. jules

    OMG FANGIRL FOREVER! ❤

  9. haha! very funny indeed. maybe you want to try our project lafftrip – search for wacky [which of course equates to being zooper sexy] blogs of phil. islands. details on the ff link:

    Project Lafftrip Laffapalooza

    cheers

Leave a Reply

