I was on the News!

… or at least, I was interviewed for a news program. Yes I know, my title was misleading.

I mean, it shouldn’t be a big deal as I have done cameos and some TV stuff before but it just excites me to think that I was/will be (I don’t know when it’ll air) on a legit news show of a major network- if I won’t get edited out, that is. And more importantly, I was being filmed and I didn’t even have to wear a wig. Sexaayyyy!

Though I ask, why must I not be wearing make-up or even just lipgloss? And goddamn it, why must I have pimples?!?!

READ THE REST HERE.

18 Comments

Filed under news

18 responses to “I was on the News!

  1. YO!!

    Total congrats girl! Sounds like you’re doing everything right and that’s awesome!!! *big hugs* Makes me smile to read this. ^__^ YOU GO!!

  2. RJ

    All you need is to try to hitch hike at Ortigas wearing only a bahag to land a spot on the primetime news! Try it!

  3. Darla

    That’s very awesome. Be sure to let us now if the clip ever shows up on youtube! šŸ™‚

  4. waaaa ?criously?? wow dats somethin ur on da right way like i said do not forget me when signin the divorce papers 70/40 ciaooo O^^0

  5. hmmm… premiere opm rock band? which one could that be? o_O

  6. funnysexy

    @ Spacebunnygirl
    SHEA!! So nice to see you here! Well, yeah. It’s been cool. I hope you’re doing great yourself. We need some catching up to do. XD *bighugsback*

    @ RJ
    Wow. Shoot. I never thought of that!

    @ Darla
    Well, I don’t think it’d be on youtube anytime soon. Apparently, I’m not that relevant.

    @ Amanda
    Hi! Uhm, I’m not sure which divorce papers you’re talking about exactly but welcome aboard!

    @ Ralphot
    To each his own, I guess but they’ve been one of my faves and it feels awesome to work with them. šŸ˜‰

  7. you got me there. but then again, if we have the same definition of THE premier OPM rock band, we might have bumped into each other. šŸ˜› otherwise, *they* might be from another circle. awww… šŸ˜¦

  8. funnysexy

    @ Ralphot
    Okay, who to you is the premier OPM rock band? šŸ˜›

  9. Ade

    But I still don’t know how you look like.

  10. @funny: there are lots of clues on my blog. just because. šŸ˜›

  11. funnysexy

    @ Ade
    Don’t worry, you *might* soon will. XDDD

    @Ralphot
    Okay, I’ll check it.

  12. San un? Anong news? Kelan ka mafi-featured sa Animax’s Mad Mad Fun as Kawaii girl? šŸ˜›

    *guess* Callalilly? wait…rock pala no?

  13. @ shokizuki
    I forgot eh but on studio 23. As I said, I’m not even sure if I was edited out. Ahehehehe. Is that the onbe with Shawn Yao? Quite honestly, I haven’t seen it yet. OMGNOTCALLALILY!

  14. wait! news = wazzup wazzup?

  15. funnysexy

    @ Ralphot
    I don’t know eh but I’m pretty sure it wasn’t Wazzup. Wait, is Wazzup still even airing?

  16. according to wiki, they stopped airing last june. my bad. šŸ˜›

  17. Don’t tell me it’s bamboo….my friend will never believe you XD chicosci? šŸ˜› studio 23? Beyblade??? yung sa morning show?

    Shawn Yao? Di ko sya kilala pero MadMadFun e sa Animax W/ Rhian Ramos as host (di ako sure sa spelling ng host kasi pinapanood ko lang sila sa CM XDDDD *not interested sa show*)

  18. *empty moment in the brain*…lool ah its to do with my previous com on another page gomen^^; am AWFULLY late on ur entries school started ><;maa laters!

Leave a Reply

