Oh bitch, not again!

In my never-ending quest to find out what the best blog server is, I have, YET AGAIN, FOR THE NTH TIME, made a new account- this time on wordpress. Wow. A gigantic, sarcastic, dripping WOW.

I felt like it’s time to move on and perhaps veer away from all the fangirling posts that so filled my previous blogs. ‘Coz “ZOMFGGGG *nosebleeds* hdskjhkhfdf *keyboardsmash* MARRY ME, NISHIKIDO YEW AHR HAWWWTTT!!!!11eleven1!!!! *eternalfaints*” doesn’t quite work for me anymore. Afterall, I’m already… 17.

PWNED.

READ THE REST HERE.

13 Comments

Filed under blog, funnysexy

13 responses to “Oh bitch, not again!

  1. yes my vagina is happy. yey funnysexy!! now thank your gods future server bitch for this blessing. this will tie us together till we’re 30 (like omfgsdfdfdsf 12 years away) so yeah. say hello to the sexy of funnysexy.

  2. Darla

    Bookmarked. Sounds like it’s going to be interesting, as your posts usually are. I must say though, there is nothing wrong with a little fangirling every now and then, as long as you don’t let it run your life or anything. It can be fun to be squaling and giggling like a dork every now and again. 🙂

  3. funnysexy

    @ frostedchinadoll:

    say hello to the sexy of funnysexy

    *keeps herself from drowning in her own vomit*

    @ Darla:

    You are too awesome! Thanks for dropping by and checking out and even leaving a comment here. Hope to see you around often, hun! And also, that’s what I’m keeping my LJ for. Ahehehehe… I know I’d always be a fangirl at heart.

  4. Erhm. Hi. Remember me? It’s me anyways. Yeah, Sammet-dude from Sweden. Long effing time no see dude.. (: I just saw this so I thought I’d drop by say hi or something. I’ll also bookmark this page. o: Need to keep in touch yo~

  5. tintin

    belated kringkarot!!

  6. KRING! BELATEEEEED!!! 😀

    and AMEN to FUNNY is the new SEXY!

  7. reya

    kring! belated happy birthday bading!

  8. ae-chan

    Yo!

    Ditto to funny being the new sexy, but I haven’t the finest who Amy Poehler is, so I’m still picking Kardashian’s ass 😉

  9. Nes

    FUNNY is the new SEXY.

    That’s hawt. ;DDD

  10. funnysexy

    @ Sammet:

    Karolina, of course I remember you. I actually miss reading your comments on my entries and yups, we gotta keep in touch. Your prettiness makes me smile ^^

    @ Tintin, Ploplo and Reya:

    THANKS!!!

    @ Ae-chan:

    Amy Poehler is the blonde girl from Saturday Night Live who’s the funny-ass BFF of Tina Fey!

    @ Nes:

    I think so, too. Wooot!

  11. And I’m lol like no pretty, not like you, gal. o:
    And belated to you as well, dearest.

  12. Kringgg~~ I miss you… =P

    weee~~ kring’s crazy bloggg…. XD

    happy belated birthday~ you’re getting OLD… =P

Leave a Reply

