Funny+Sexy! Finalist! FTW!

FUNNY IS THE NEW SEXY IS ONE OF THE FINALISTS FOR THE BEST BLOG – VIDEOCAST/PODCAST AND  PERSONAL BLOG CATEGORIES AT THE 2ND PHILIPPINE BLOG AWARDS.  Should I flash my boobs now?

Anyway, the ceremony will be on Sunday, September 21 at the One Esplanade near the SM Mall of Asia. It’s supposed to be a formal event, which requires attendees to be in formal attire and such. The who’s who of the Pinoy blogosphere will surely be there and it would be interesting to see them all glammed up and posh. To be honest with you, I want to come in my leopard-print bikini top, tattered jeans and Doc Martens but I’m just not sure if they’d let me in.

READ THE REST HERE.

9 Comments

Filed under philippine blog awards

9 responses to “Funny+Sexy! Finalist! FTW!

  1. Ade

    I nominated you! Remembar?! =P

  2. Ngaun pa lang Congratz na! If I was one of the Judges, I would let u win the Personal Blog Category… I’ll Let Komikero win the Podcasts and Coy as the Blogger’s Choice Award! wahahahahahha

    Pero pwede si Coy at ikaw sa podcast pa rin kaya medyo mahihirapan ang judges, I think! Though konti nga lang ang videos mo but regardless of the quatity, it is the quality you bring to us! Even from your blogs I can see how dedicated you are in what you are doing! I am so happy na “medyo kakilala” na kita! wahahahahaha Though I know ur kinda sosyalera “raw” but thats a plus, i think :p

  3. Kai

    Congrats Direk :)
    Miss you!

  4. astig :D good luck kring! yay! :D

  5. funnysexy

    @ Ade
    OMG YOU DID??? Thanks! But erm… making-out is out of the question, I think. XD

    @ Umleo
    Wow, personal blog, huh? That’s something ‘coz there’s a lot of nominees! I honestly don’t think I’d make it but nonetheless, thanks na rin! Also, who the hell said I’m “sosyalera raw”? I’m jologs like no other!!!

    @ Kai
    HELLO DEAAARRR!! Things are moving for us in flippish! We miss yoU! *hugs*

    @ Jehzlau
    Salamat!!

  6. Ade

    Yuz I did! I remember telling you on YM immediately anuba!=P

  7. Pingback: Bakla’s Affair with the Philippine Blog Awards 2008 - Bakla Ako, May Reklamo?

  8. ate kayo pala ang nahost ni AJ! thothyal! sayang di ko na-witness. gorgeous pics ha as always. nakita ko sa site ni AJ. see you soon!
    :)

Leave a Reply

